Hungarian State Folk Ensemble – Tour 2007

Organized by CAMI

1/10/07 Wed Arcata CA Van Duzer Theatre www.humboldt.edu
1/11/07 Thu Turlock CA Turlock Community Auditorium http://www.turlocktheatre.org
1/12/07 Fri Davis CA Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts www.ucdavis.edu
1/13/07 Sat Marin CA Marin Center for the Perfroming Arts www.marincenter.org
1/14/07 Sun Campbell CA Campbell Heritage Theatre
1/15/07 Mon
1/16/07 Tue Carmel CA Sunset Center http://www.sunsetcenter.org
1/17/07 Wed
1/18/07 Thu Las Vegas CA Artemus Ham Concert Hall http://www.unlv.edu
1/19/07 Fri Thousand Oaks CA Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza http://www.toaks.org
1/20/07 Sat Poway CA Poway Center for the Performing Arts www.powayarts.org
1/21/07 Sun Glendora CA Robert D. Haugh Performing Arts Center http://www.citruscollege.edu
1/22/07 Mon Palm Desert CA McCallum Theatre http://www.mccallumtheatre.com
1/23/07 Tue Irvine CA Irvine Barclay Theater http://www.thebarclay.org
1/24/07 Wed Irvine CA Irvine Barclay Theater http://www.thebarclay.org
1/25/07 Thu
1/26/07 Fri
1/27/07 Sat
1/28/07 Sun
1/29/07 Mon Albaquerque NM Popejoy Hall http://www.unm.edu
1/30/07 Tue Lufkin TX Temple Theatre http://www.angelina.edu
1/31/07 Wed Houston TX Jesse H Jones Center http://www.spahouston.org
2/1/07 Thu
2/2/07 Fri Kansas City MO Folly Theater http://www.follytheater.com
2/3/07 Sat Maryville MO Mary Linn Performing Arts Center http://www.nwmissouri.edu/news/encore/0607AboutShows.htm
2/4/07 Sun Ames IA C.Y. Stephens Auditorium http://www.ticketmaster.com/venue/49255?
2/5/07 Mon Burlington IA Memorial Auditorium http://www.burlingtonauditorium.com
2/6/07 Tue
2/7/07 Wed Lincoln NE Lied Center for the Performing Arts http://www.liedcenter.org
2/8/07 Thu Quincy IL Morrison Theater http://www.artsqcy.org/calendar.htm
2/9/07 Fri St. Louis MO Anheuser-Busch Performance Hall https://touhillpac.umsl.edu/index.aspx
2/10/07 Sat Wheaton IL Edman Memorial Chapel http://www.wheaton.edu
2/11/07 Sun University Park IL The Center for the Performing Arts http://www.centertickets.net/
2/12/07 Mon
2/13/07 Tue South Bend IN DeBartolo Center for the Performing Arts http://performingarts.nd.edu
2/14/07 Wed
2/15/07 Thu Newberry SC Newberry Opera House www.newberryoperahouse.com
2/16/07 Fri
2/17/07 Sat Athens GA Fine Arts Auditorium http://www.uga.edu/pac/
2/18/07 Sun Ashland KY Paramount Arts Center www.paramountartscenter.com
2/19/07 Mon
2/20/07 Tue Lexington KY Otis A. Singletary Centrer for the Arts http://www.uky.edu/SCFA/
2/21/07 Wed
2/22/07 Thu Champagne IL Krannert Center www.krannertcenter.com
2/23/07 Fri Toledo OH Valentine Theater http://www.valentinetheatre.com
2/24/07 Sat
2/25/07 Sun Welland ONT Dr. J. M. Ennis Auditorium 240 Thorold Road Welland, ON
2/26/07 Mon Toronto ONT Roy Thompson Hall www.salutetovienna.com
2/27/07 Tue Kitchener ONT The Centre in the Square www.salutetovienna.com
2/28/07 Wed Hamilton ONT Hamilton Place Theatre www.salutetovienna.com
3/1/07 Thu Cleveland OH Palace Theatre www.playhousesquare.com
3/2/07 Fri Dayton OH Masonic Center 525 West Riverview Ave. Dayton OH
3/3/07 Sat Zanesville OH Secrest Auditorium http://www.zanesvilleconcertassociation.com
3/4/07 Sun Charleston WV Charleston Municipal Auditorium http://www.cmawva.org
3/5/07 Mon
3/6/07 Tue Pound VA Centrer for the Performing Arts http://www.pro-art-va.org/7.html
3/7/07 Wed
3/8/07 Thu
3/9/07 Fri Princeton NJ McCarter Theatre www.mccarter.org
3/10/07 Sat Fairfax VA Center fot the Arts http://www.gmu.edu/cfa/tickets/
3/11/07 Sun Bronx NY Lehman Center for the Performing Arts www.lehman.cuny.edu
3/12/07 Mon
3/13/07 Tue
3/14/07 Wed Oswego NY Waterman Theater http://www.oswego.edu
3/15/07 Thu
3/16/07 Fri Rochester NY Nazareth College for the Arts http://www.naz.edu/artscenter/
3/17/07 Sat New York City NY Metropolitan Museum of Art www.metmuseum.org
3/18/07 Sun Bayside NY Queensboro Community College www.qcc.cuny.edu
3/19/07 Mon
3/20/07 Tue Philadelphia PA Irvine Auditorium http://www.upenn.edu/pennnews/artsandculture/
3/21/07 Wed
3/22/07 Thu New Brunswick NJ State Theatre www.statetheatrenj.org
3/23/07 Fri Greenvale NY Tilles Center for the Performing Arts http://www.tillescenter.org/
3/24/07 Sat Poughkeepsie NY Bardavon 1869 Opera House http://www.bardavon.org/
Sommerville NJ Nash Theatre, Raritan Valley CC http://www.rvccarts.org
3/25/07 Sun Stony Brook NY Staller Center for the Arts www.stallercenter.com
3/26/07 Mon
3/27/07 Tue Wilmington DE Grand Opera House www.grandopera.org
3/28/07 Wed
3/29/07 Thu Morristown NJ Community Theatre www.communitytheatrenj.org
3/30/07 Fri Newark NJ NJ PAC www.njpac.org
3/31/07 Sat Newport News VA Ferguson Center for the Performing Arts http://fergusoncenter.cnu.edu
4/1/07 Sun Ashville NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium www.ashevillebravoconcerts.org
4/2/07 Mon
4/3/07 Tue
4/4/07 Wed
4/5/07 Thu Stuart FL Lyric Theatre www.lyrictheatre.com
4/6/07 Fri
4/7/07 Sat Clearwater FL Ruth Eckers Hall www.rutheckerdhall.net
4/8/07 Sun
4/9/07 Mon Naples FL Naples Philharmonic Hall www.thephil.org
4/10/07 Tue Sarasota FL Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall www.vanwezel.org
4/11/07 Wed Daytona Beach FL Peaboby Auditorium www.peabodyauditorium.org
4/12/07 Thur Gainsville FL Phillips Performing Arts Center www.performingarts.ufl.edu